Club Contacts

We look forward to hearing from you!

Our entire team at Laconia Country Club welcomes any questions or comments you may have. Please don't hesitate to contact us for more information.
 

Charlie Wheeler, General Manager

(603) 524-1274, Ext. 1 

cwheeler@laconiacountryclub.com

 

Todd Rollins, PGA, Head Golf Professional

(603) 524-1273

trollins@laconiacountryclub.com

 

Bonnie Flannery, Controller/Business Administrator

(603) 524-1274, Ext 2

bflannery@laconiacountryclub.com

 
 
 

Randy Weeks, Golf Superintendent

(603) 527-0797

rweeks@laconiacountryclub.com 
 

Stephanie Vangjel, Director of Food & Beverage 

(603) 524-1274, Ext 4

 svangjel@laconiacountryclub.com

 

Kevin Newquist, Chef

(603) 524-7130

food@laconiacountryclub.com